Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Rangel

Andrea Rangel

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rangel
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of tyrus bennett

tyrus bennett

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyrus bennett
"Best agency ever. They helped me with completing paperwork for my total loss. Great service. Much appreciated. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Dulce Acevedo

Dulce Acevedo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Acevedo
"Muy amable la persona que me atendió Yameli, me aclaró todas mis inquietudes y me ayudó bastante y quedé muy satisfecha con el precio. Gracias"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Urena-Rodriguez

Elizabeth Urena-Rodriguez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Urena-Rodriguez
"They are very professional and Mr.Vazquez help my husband and I for a best policy for our cars 🚗 Thank you. You are very helpful with us! You are the best😊"
Profile photo of Rudys Rodriguez

Rudys Rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudys Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio y muy buena ayuda Con el seguro"
Profile photo of Yenison Rosario

Yenison Rosario

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yenison Rosario
"Un servicio sumamente excelente rápido y eficaz gracias"
Profile photo of Ruth Marlin

Ruth Marlin

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Marlin
"Great customer service. I was referred to Stalin by a friend because my current insurance company was charging me an arm and leg, Stalin literally slashed the prices in half and I got better coverage. I highly recommend and I was off the phone with good insurance within minutes. 10/10. Thanks Stalin, thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tammy Khieu

Tammy Khieu

January 12, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Tammy Khieu
"I appreciate that State Farm was able to get me good pricing. I did not work with Stalin directly. Instead, I worked with Ana, a member of his team. She seemed young and not as professional as I was hoping for. I prefer to communicate by email, not phone, and there were days when Ana did not check her work email which meant my questions went unanswered. When she did check it though, Ana would get me answers fairly quickly. I also wish Ana had been more knowledgeable about what I needed to do with my mortgage company when I changed homeowners insurance. Finally, the office was very loud and I could hear all of Ana's coworkers in the background as they spoke with their customers. This made it difficult to have phone conversations with Ana."
Profile photo of Deavion Holland

Deavion Holland

January 6, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Deavion Holland
"Nice customer service"
Profile photo of PATRICIA DUNN

PATRICIA DUNN

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICIA DUNN
"It was truly a pleasure speaking with Franklin Vasquez today! I was searching for car insurance quotes and Frank was one of the agents that contacted me. He was so pleasant and patient with all of my questions. Frank was able to sign me up with a policy for my car and home insurance that will provide the coverage that I need, and actually save me on monthly payments. I'm so glad that I switched my coverage to State Farm! Kudos to you Frank!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Vera morales

Sandy Vera morales

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sandy Vera morales
"This is the worst office State Farm has they never know nothing all they do is transfer the calls to the main number but they are good when is time to charge you. They have me as the owner on the papers and renter on the website and I’m the owner of my house. Looking for another insurance"
Profile photo of Maria Romero

Maria Romero

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Romero
"Gracias por su ayuda con mi seguro de casa y carro"
Profile photo of anthony jordany jimenez baez

anthony jordany jimenez baez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony jordany jimenez baez
"Gracias a Stalin a su equipo por su servicio"
Profile photo of Alex Blanco

Alex Blanco

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Blanco
"The best one on the state"
Profile photo of Amparo Alejos

Amparo Alejos

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amparo Alejos
"Buen precio de seguros de auto"
Profile photo of Anibal Pabon

Anibal Pabon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anibal Pabon
"The staff is very attentive"
Profile photo of Rosa Montenegro

Rosa Montenegro

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Montenegro
"Excelente agencia de seguro me ayudaron con mi seguro de vida y casa."
Profile photo of Ruth Zapata

Ruth Zapata

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Zapata
"Gracias por su servicios"
Profile photo of luminada Bonifacio

luminada Bonifacio

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luminada Bonifacio
"Hermoso"
Profile photo of Sherri Leach

Sherri Leach

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Leach
"Anna was a delight to talk with and she done everything she said she would. Made me feel very welcoming to State farms."
Profile photo of Nydia Otero

Nydia Otero

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nydia Otero
"I just want to say how great Paola has been with helping me set my auto policy to having help with my claim there so knowledgeable and nice"
Profile photo of Big Barb

Big Barb

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Barb
"Stalin was amazing. I luv his good personality and attitude. His staff and team was so attentive and respectful they helped me without being a client yet. Now I’m glad my insurance is with them and he’s a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Joseph W

Joseph W

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph W
"Satlin is Legit, he looked out for the cookout. When my other insurance carrier wouldn't give me a good quote with my current policy I went shopping. It was a reassurance experience."
Profile photo of Timothy Scott

Timothy Scott

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Scott
"Excellent service, answered all of my questions and provided me with all of the products I was interested in, was very authentic in doing so as well.👍"
Profile photo of jenniffer montero

jenniffer montero

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenniffer montero
"They recommended this agency to me a lot and I could say that it is the best recommendation they have given me, Paola gave me excellent and fast service & gave me a coverage at less than half of what I used to pay"