Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stalin Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stalin Vasquez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Lopez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stalin was able to give me a great price on my auto insurance, and renters insurance."

Harold Berry

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana Martinez helped me so much with my claim and she was able to help me settle my total loss. After she helped me with the claim she gave me a quote for auto insurance and homeowers and made the switch thanks again Ana"

Felix Banegas

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good prices of Caros and houses. Ana helped me a lot (Original) Muy Buenos precios de los Caros y casas. Ana me ayudo mucho"

Juan Matienzo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stalin is very Precise, Prompt & Proffesional."

Heavyfootage215

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Eliza Goldd

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to give thanks to Diana for giving me a better rate on my auto insurance. She was very detailed in explaining my coverages and why it’s better to be more protected. Thank you so much. 🫶🏽🎊"

Simona Reyes

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Diana for helping me, everyone was very polite great customer service"

Aaron Johnson

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience Thank you Stalin Vasquez!"

Evelyn Esperanza

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people.."

Bienva Jimenez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very helpful with my policies she explained everything in detail thank you"

Darwin Rodriguez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Jimmy Figaroa

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help with my auto insurance and helped me when I got into a claim ☺️.happy with the sevice looking to get life insurance."

benito fernandex

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gratis help With my auto ínsurance"

Tamika Quinones

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was really polite and fast I recommend State Farm to everyone"

P N

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thanks ana p martinez for your service (Original) Excelente servicio gracias ana p martinez por tu servio"

Roxanna Lao6

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with Ana Martinez (Original) Excelente servicio con Ana Martinez"

Felix Pinkney

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"very professional and great office atmosphere"

Roberto Valdez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance services 👍. (Original) Muy bueno servios de seguros 👍."

Jhonnatan Mordan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention 🙌 (Original) Muy buenas atenciones 🙌"

Luis Luna

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and reliable agency 💯💯 (Original) Buen servicio y confiable a gencia 💯💯"

Polanco Polanco

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent staff very good school (Original) Excelente personal muy buena escuela"

Arberto Gomez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Ana helped me with my car insurance, they were very efficient and explained everything about my coverage and also helped me with life insurance. (Original) Excelente servicio, Ana me ayudó con mi seguro de auto , fueron muy eficiente y me explicaron todo sobre mi cobertura y también me ayudaron para un seguro de vida."

Rosalee Cebollero

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very helpful, helped me get insurance on my home and auto. She explained in detail line by line what was covered. Very helpful and wish her much success"

73 Earle St LLC

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to purchase insurance for my properties, very easy and comprehensive details of what the policy covered. Paola and team are great when explaining the coverages from top to bottom. Highly recommend calling for a quote and getting a policy for rental properties and homeowners insurance"

Nilda Rosario

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stalin provided me great service with my insurance was able to get me a great rate for my auto insurance. Helped me bundle my home and auto as well. Thanks for the help and highly recommended for his service."