Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stalin Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stalin Vasquez

4.9 out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juliette Giselle

Juliette Giselle

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leon Brown

Leon Brown

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stalin Vasquez's office has been very good, very helpful through my claim process and auto insurance. They also have helped me get my life insurance in place. Great service 👏 overall thank you"
Profile photo of Carlo Castillo

Carlo Castillo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and accommodating. They helped me find a great insurance coverage for my properties. They also provided assistance to my family members and friends. We are very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Sabrina Nesbitt

Sabrina Nesbitt

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana really helped me upload my documents for my claim and was very nice and attentive. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Edwin vargas

Edwin vargas

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DoR WiLL

DoR WiLL

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Paola Messina. Pretty dope individual. Helped me get my documents Notarize. A1 place of business!! (^.^)"
Profile photo of DoR WiLL

DoR WiLL

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stalin Vasquez.... By far the best agent I could ever have worked for. Thank you. I recommend everyone to stop by and check this State farm out."
Profile photo of HAYES DAWKINS

HAYES DAWKINS

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt courteous and polite a pleasant experiance"
Profile photo of Zay Xzayvion

Zay Xzayvion

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent helped me with my claim."
Profile photo of Eugene Robinson

Eugene Robinson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service friendly staff nice atmosphere patient with me thanks for having such great people on your team."
Profile photo of Allison Ramsey

Allison Ramsey

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liza DeJesus

Liza DeJesus

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best auto insurance in Philadelphia hands down, they explain every coverage and detail. They always have a smile great 😊 I will be coming I. For life insurance. Thank you Paola ❤️"
Profile photo of Ester Greene

Ester Greene

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stalin. Vasquez was extremely helpful in setting up app and assisting in claim .I would rate them from 1 to ten a perfect 10 .Very courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Tony Carrasquillo

Tony Carrasquillo

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office, I had some issues with my discounts and Paola was very nice in helping me get them back on, this office is the best for auto insurance in Philly"
Profile photo of Clay Martin

Clay Martin

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful, and pleasant. Took care of our request immediately."
Profile photo of socorro reynoso

socorro reynoso

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice costumer service"
Profile photo of Jamanii102 Jamanii102

Jamanii102 Jamanii102

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and they help me get my insurance for my new car"
Profile photo of Alex douglas

Alex douglas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional I'm happy"
Profile photo of Ari Hernandez

Ari Hernandez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent people they always help and answer all the questions . Thank you for your services."
Profile photo of Maria Mezquita

Maria Mezquita

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agency, Paola was very kind to help me make my payment. The office is very clean and nice. Forever (Original) Excellente agencia, paola fue muy amable en ayudarme en hacer mi pago. La officina esta muy limpia y linda si Siempre"
Profile photo of Valerie Scott

Valerie Scott

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional at all time, very helpful."
Profile photo of Balinda Holmes

Balinda Holmes

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula is very patient and understanding. Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Angol Vaga

Angol Vaga

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Stalin for life insurance (Original) Gracia a Stalin por El seguro de vida"
Profile photo of Steven McAlpine

Steven McAlpine

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stalin’s team has handled my claim very professionally. Diana was very helpful and responsive helping me complete all the necessary paperwork involving my claim. I would recommend Stalin’s office to anyone."